Google is working on a top-secret successor to Google Glass

Of course they are. By the time the first adopters buy the glasses, they’ll have another edition that’s even better! …..If you ask me, they are not my idea of a healthy future.
What a waste of smart people. Create something humanity needs! Not something that adds nothing to our survival.
MORE MOREMORE!!
How about Goggle fund NASA, since our government can’t afford it.
Or even better… have Google fund NSA, since the American people can’t afford to pay the taxes they want us to pay, so that our government can continue to spy on us.
Here,
let me give you my money.
Yea, sure you can read my e-mail.
Oh, you want to spy on me using my own phone? … kind of weird, but i guess if it keeps me safe.

Might as well accept it.
We are controlled to buy technology we don’t need.
We don’t even know we want it, until they’ve marketed and integrated their products into our lives.
Seriously….who NEEDS Google glasses?

One response to “Google is working on a top-secret successor to Google Glass

  1. Google is working on a top-secret successor to Google Glass | Anewwe’s Search for Eudaimonia

Share Ideas, Opinions, Comments

