Video

Labels & Eggs: How Words Deceive


Screen shot 2013-03-13 at 1.52.55 AM

Are cage free eggs better than conventional eggs?

This short video reveals the true meaning of the “cage free” bird and how labels can be misleading.

11 responses to “Labels & Eggs: How Words Deceive

  1. Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you writing
    this post plus the rest of the site is extremely good.

  2. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article.
    I’ll be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly comeback.

    • thank you much. because i do not post often, i would suggest subscribing so that you can receive email updates when something new pops up.

  3. What’s up everyone, it’s my first visit at this web site, and article is truly fruitful designed for me, keep up
    posting these posts.

    • welcome friend! please feel free to subscribe so that you can receive updates on when a post is created.
      i don’t post often, so subscribing will help you stay in touch without receiving too much.
      thanks for stopping by!

  4. I’m not sure why but this website is loading incredibly slow for me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it a issue on my end? I’ll
    check back later and see if the problem still exists.

  5. Wonderful article! We will be linking to this great article on our site.
    Keep up the great writing.

  6. This design is spectacular! You certainly know how to keep a reader amused.
    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved
    to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Great job.
    I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more
    than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

    • thank you so much! i created this blog because i wanted to be able to share on a medium other than facebook, which saves ALL of our personal information (blegh) 😛 it’s great to know that this inspires others to create their own, as this was the intention.
      cheers~

  7. I am really impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your weblog.
    Is this a paid theme or did you customize
    it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to see a great blog like this one these days.

    • thank you for your kind words. this blog has been fully customized by myself, while remaining completely free.
      it will probably continue to improve as i learn more about wordpress.
      cheers!

Share Ideas, Opinions, Comments

